Delivery Information

Notice: Royal Mail Industrial Action 

Royal Mail are undertaking strike action on the following dates: 
  • Friday 26th August
  • Wednesday 31st August
  • Thursday 8th September
  • Friday 9th September
  • Friday 30th September
  • Saturday 1st October
  • Thursday 13th October
  • Thursday 20th October
  • Tuesday 25th October
  • Monday 28th October 

Unfortunately there will be no parcel deliveries or collections on the above dates and this will cause some temporary delays.

If your order is urgent, please select the express delivery option with DPD during checkout to avoid your parcel being delayed with Royal Mail.


  • FREE delivery to UK mainland for all orders over £10.
  • Small surcharge for non UK mainland addresses.
  • Despatch/tracking information sent via email/textas soon as your order is despatched.

All deliveries to Northern Ireland and the Republic of Ireland are currently on hold due to new customs rules surrounding the shipment of animal products. Please bear with us while we're working to find a solution.  


Delivery surcharge areas:

Area Name Postcodes Surcharge
Highlands  AB41, AB51-52, IV1-20, IV25, IV30-37, IV63, PH15-26, PA21-35, PA37-39, FK17-21, PH32, PH49-50 £7.99
Highland Mainland AB30, AB33-38, AB42-45, AB53-56, DD8-9, IV21-24, IV26-28, IV40, IV52-54, PA36, PA40, PH30-31, PH33-41, KW1-14, PA80 £7.99
Northern Ireland ALL Please contact us
Scottish Offshore Islands HS1-9, IV41-51, IV55-56, KA27-28, KW15-17, PA20, PA41-49, 60-70, PH42-44, ZE1-3 Please contact us
Channel Islands, Isle of Wight & Isle of Man ALL Please contact us

 

If you reside on a Scottish offshore island or the Channel Islands, Isle of Wight or Isle of Man, please contact us with your address for a tailored quote.
We will always search for the lowest possible cost to get your order to you.